You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization.

Name Organization Phone E-mail
Korinne Hamakawa BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Leah Hopton BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.9573 leahh@bceln.ca
BC ELN Licensing BC Electronic Library Network licensing@bceln.ca
Laura Moberg BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7001 lauram@bceln.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
Reba Ouimet BC Electronic Library Network 236.333.2955 rebao@bceln.ca
Cristen Polley BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7001 cristenp@bceln.ca
Myfanwy Postgate BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
Casey Wagner BC Electronic Library Network caseyw@bceln.ca
Brandon Weigel BC Electronic Library Network brandonw@bceln.ca
Tami Setala BC Libraries Cooperative 855.383.5761 ext. 1015 tami.setala@bc.libraries.coop
Jean-François Cusson BIBLIOPRESTO 514.216.6557 jfcusson@bibliopresto.ca
Clare Appavoo Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche ed-dg@crkn.ca
Jason Friedman Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche 613.907.7032 jfriedman@crkn.ca
Amanda Holmes Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche 613.907.7031 aholmes@crkn.ca
Allison Loveridge Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche aloveridge@crkn.ca
Percy Miller Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche pmiller@crkn.ca
Craig Olsvik Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche 613.907.7033 colsvik@crkn.ca
Carol-Anne Côté Collecto 418 877-0507 carol-anne.cote@collecto.ca
Arraniyah Amirthasivam Council of Atlantic Academic Libraries / Conseil des bibliothèques postsecondaires de l'Atlantique intern@caul-cbua.ca
Cynthia Holt Council of Atlantic Academic Libraries / Conseil des bibliothèques postsecondaires de l'Atlantique 902.830.6467 execdir@caul-cbua.ca
Rebecca Dickson Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL) cdsn@coppul.ca
COPPUL Licensing Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL) licensing@coppul.ca
Vivian Stieda Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL) 403-220-2414 execdir@coppul.ca
Jennifer Bancroft Electronic Health Library of BC (eHLbc) 778.782.7001 jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
eHLbc Office Electronic Health Library of BC (eHLbc) 778.782.7003 office@ehlbc.ca
Sebastien Daneau Federal Libraries Consortium/ Consortium des bibliothèques fédérales 613.883.1384 Sebastien.Daneau@bac-lac.gc.ca
Jennifer Lee Health Knowledge Network (HKN) jennifer.lee@ucalgary.ca
Linda Ryan Health Knowledge Network (HKN) lmryan@ucalgary.ca
Robert Tiessen Health Knowledge Network (HKN) 403.220.6043 tiessen@ucalgary.ca
Lori Anne Oja Health Science Information Consortium of Toronto 416.978.6359 lori.oja@utoronto.ca
Anne Carr-Wiggin NEOS Library Consortium 780.492.0075 anne.carr-wiggin@ualberta.ca
Ella Nason New Brunswick Public Library Service / Service des bibliothèques publiques du Nouveau-Brunswick ella.nason@gnb.ca
Kate Thompson New Brunswick Public Library Service / Service des bibliothèques publiques du Nouveau-Brunswick 506-444-3693 kate.thompson@gnb.ca
Gagan Dhindsa Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) gdhindsa@ocls.ca
Nicole Morgan Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) 647.722.9321 nmorgan@ocls.ca
Jana Purmalis Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) jpurmalis@ocls.ca
Virginia Roy Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) 647.722.9306 vroy@ocls.ca
Holly Sarvari Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) hsarvari@ocls.ca
Edita Alwi Ontario Council of University Libraries edita.alwi@ocul.on.ca
Anika Ervin-Ward Ontario Council of University Libraries anika.ervin.ward@ocul.on.ca
Christa Foley Ontario Council of University Libraries christa.foley@ocul.on.ca
Amy Greenberg Ontario Council of University Libraries amy.greenberg@UTORONTO.CA
Beth Harding Ontario Library Service / Service des bibliothèques de l'Ontario 647-264-7329 bharding@olservice.ca
BCI Generic licensing account Partenariat des bibliothèques universitaires du Québec (PBUQ) licences@pbuq.ca
Muriel Rorive Partenariat des bibliothèques universitaires du Québec (PBUQ) muriel.rorive@umontreal.ca
Regan Gunningham Saskatchewan Electronic Resources Partnership 306.787.3953 regan.gunningham@gov.sk.ca
Jocelyn Badley The Alberta Library 7804140805 x228 jbadley@thealbertalibrary.ab.ca
Darel Bennedbaek The Alberta Library dbennedbaek@thealbertalibrary.ab.ca
Lorisia MacLeod The Alberta Library lmacleod@thealbertalibrary.ab.ca